Get directions

The Faculty of Science has adresses several places. You can find the faculty secretariat and the management at Bülowsvej 17

Content not available due to cookie preferences

You cannot see the content of this field because of your cookie preferences.

Click here to change your cookie settings.

Category: Marketing

Location information of SCIENCE's departments

On the list you can find the locations of SCIENCE's 12 departments and the National History Museums of Denmarks parks and museums.

Department of Biology
Department of Computer Science
Department of Food and Resource Economics
Department of Food Science
Department of Geosciences and Natural Resource Management
Department of Nutrition, Exercise and Sports
Department of Mathematical Sciences
Department of Science Education
Department of Plant and Environmental Sciences
Department of Chemistry
Niels Bohr Institute
Natural History Museum of Denmark