Degree Programmes

The Faculty’s degree programmes follow international standards for university education and are divided into three-year BSc programmes, two-year MSc programmes and three-year research programmes (PhD). 

At the moment only the Faculty’s MSc programmes (see below) and PhD research programmes are available in English. 

At the bottom of this page you will also find our Erasmus Mundus MSc Programmes.

If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to ask. Simply write to us at:

Erasmus Mundus MSc programmes: